Notices to Mariners

Warning!

Your use of the Website is subject to our waiver of responsibility. If you continue to browse and use this website, you are agreeing to comply with and be bound by it. If you disagree with any part of it, please do not use our website.

Welcome

Welcome to the Canadian Coast Guard (CCG) Notices to Mariners (NOTMAR) Web site. It provides you with the necessary information to update all of your charts and nautical publications. It will advise you of our new initiatives, services and also of some important announcements concerning the maritime community.

Publications

The following publications can be downloaded or consulted online. You can also receive an email notifying you that the Monthly publications are ready by creating an account or by changing your profile settings to include them.

Online service

Search all active Notices to Mariners Chart corrections (section II), and view chart patches directly online.

Email Notification Services

Receive emails with free patch updates or notifications when new publications are available. You can update your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Information

Avis aux navigateurs

Avertissement!

Votre utilisation de ce site Web est sujette à notre exonération de responsabilité. Si vous continuez de naviguer dans ce site et de l'utiliser, vous acceptez de vous y conformer. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec une partie quelconque de ces conditions, veuillez ne pas utiliser notre site Web.

Bienvenue

Bienvenue sur le site Web des Avis à la navigations (NOTMAR) de la Garde côtière canadienne (GCC). Vous y trouverez toutes les informations nécessaires pour mettre à jour vos cartes et publications nautiques. Il vous informera des nouvelles initiatives, services et aussi des annonces importantes concernant la communauté maritime.

Publications

Les publications suivantes peuvent être téléchargées ou consultées en ligne. Vous pouvez également recevoir un courriel vous avisant que les éditions mensuelles sont prêtes en vous inscrivant sur notre site ou en modifiant les paramètres de votre profil pour les inclure.

Services en ligne

Recherchez parmi tous les Avis aux navigateurs et les corrections aux cartes (Partie 2 seulement) qui son actifs.

Services d'avis par courriel

Recevez gratuitement par courriel les mises à jour de cartes ou bien un avis lorsque les nouvelles publications mensuelles sont disponibles. Vous pouvez changer vos préférences ou vous désabonner en tout temps.

Informations